Superstition ARC Reviews

Superstition ARC

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 basado en 80 comentarios

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

     

Dec 11, 2023
por:Kg6wni

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 07, 2023
por:Art Hidde

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 06, 2023
por:Ke8yfj

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 05, 2023
por:Judy Ferrara

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   I'm sure the event was very enjoyable if I had been able to attend.

Dec 05, 2023
por:Robert Johnson N7CPD

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Kd7oma

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Ai1k

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Paul Ross

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Jeff Harris

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   One of my favorite venders--CW Keys, etc., was missing. Please get them back.

Dec 04, 2023
por:John Nichols

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   Volunteers were extremely helpful

Dec 04, 2023
por:Charlie Brown

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Steven Berrier

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Paula Spears

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por: Consumidor verificado

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Christopher Zollars

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Jim Lannon

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:James Chilcote

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   Great event! Well attended.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Brian Lehmann

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:John Devargas

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Stephen Thomas

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   Very cordial group.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Aa7tz

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   This was a well planned and thought out event. It is obvious the selling of the premium spaces worked out quite well for out of area sellers. My thanks to the planning committee.

Dec 03, 2023
por:FOSTER PAULIS

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

     

Dec 03, 2023
por:Gordon Young

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Stephen Wagner

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:K7nnr

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

  First time attending. Nice set-up and ease of access. Most selling and buying seemed to be done by around 9 AM. It was nice to have two different OTA stations operating to make contacts with and from the fest. Maybe have another option for food; donuts, something lite rather than the vendor food truck selling Mexican food.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Jason Snyder

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

     Great

Dec 03, 2023
por:Greg Nottingham

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   Great show!

Dec 03, 2023
por:Kr1ckf

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:K7ujy

Review your experience with Superstition ARC

   Did not care for the electronic/digital raffle tickets. It took some of the fun out of the experience.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Wb7phk
Reviews source: Reviews for Superstition+ARC

GRAND PRIZE RAFFLE TICKET

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 basado en 77 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
por:Kg6wni

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2023
por:Art Hidde

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 06, 2023
por:Ke8yfj

How did you like the event?

   I was planning on attending the event, but last minute schedule changes prevented me from attending. Reading the receipt from the online sale of raffle tickets, I discovered that I had to attend the event in order to be entered in the raffle. I was surprised to read that after the raffle stated winner does not have to be present.

Dec 05, 2023
por:Robert Johnson N7CPD

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:N7yuw

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Kd7oma

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Ai1k

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Jeff Harris

How did you like the event?

   It's great to win; it's good to support Ham Radio. Thank you Mr. Spears for your work.

Dec 04, 2023
por:John Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:K3rn

How did you like the event?

   I got there after it warmed up and things were kind of winding down. I always like the the turnout and the size is the biggest of the year. Thanks for keeping Ham radio going.

Dec 04, 2023
por:Ke0db

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Steven Berrier

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Paula Spears

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Dan Karnes

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Christopher Zollars

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Jim Lannon

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:N8ela

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:W7min

How did you like the event?

  The sole food vendor was disappointingly expensive. Everything else was pretty fun. I had no preconceptions. I didn't talk to many people, but I went to observe. Those I did talk to were kind and open. I heard about the event through the "made it through the night" weather net Who I have been listening to most mornings on Broadcastify while studying for my "ticket" and I thought it'd be good to experience what a "ham fest"

Dec 03, 2023
por:John Devargas

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Brian Lehmann

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Joanne Donaldson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Stephen Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Great time and lots to look at! Couldn't find coffee and Bosa donuts anywhere. Was disappointed that HRO didn't have a booth as they have supported radio for so many years. Thanks, guys!

Dec 03, 2023
por:Aa7tz

How did you like the event?

     

Dec 03, 2023
por:Gordon Young

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Stephen Wagner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:K7nnr

How did you like the event?

   Great time and plan to attend next year. -Jason, WV3V

Dec 03, 2023
por:Jason Snyder

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding as always.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Greg Nottingham

How did you like the event?

   You guys did a great job, Well worth the trip down from the lakeside. We left at 6AM with Ice and snow on the road. The weather and location of your event could not have been better. Give my thanks to all your volunteers! KR1CKF Rick Fernau 5049 High Drive Lakeside, Arizona 85929

Dec 03, 2023
por:Kr1ckf

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:K7ujy
Reviews source: Reviews for GRAND+PRIZE+RAFFLE+TICKET

GENERAL ADMISSION

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 basado en 15 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Paul Ross

How did you like the event?

   Waiting for you to be a regional event.

Dec 04, 2023
por:John Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Dan Karnes

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 04, 2023
por:Christopher Zollars

How did you like the event?

     

Dec 03, 2023
por:Gordon Young

How did you like the event?

   Nice setup and ease of access.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Jason Snyder

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Steven Ruden

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:James Hoggard

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:John Rotner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:John Jackson

How did you like the event?

   I had a good time looking at the items for sale. I was even able to find some items I needed. I was able to eyeball QSO with several friends I hadn't seen in a couple of years.

Dec 02, 2023
por:Roger Ringer

How did you like the event?

   So much fun and interesting--Thank you

Dec 02, 2023
por:Bryce Denker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:Jack Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:DONALD KISSLER

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:Dino Zito
Reviews source: Reviews for GENERAL+ADMISSION

STANDARD VENDOR SPACE

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 basado en 5 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was well organized, and for us, vendors spacing was good.

Dec 05, 2023
por:Judy Ferrara

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:James Chilcote

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Richard Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Alex Nersesian

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:Kieth Dixon Dixon
Reviews source: Reviews for STANDARD+VENDOR+SPACE

PREMIUM VENDOR SPACE

Summary:



4.5 / 5.0 basado en 8 comentarios

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I’m sorry but was unable to attend due to illness. I monitored the repeater and all the chatter was positive. Had to unpack my gear and bring it back to my equipment room. Final note, the Club does an amazing job planning and organizing and executing. Looking forward to next year.

Dec 07, 2023
por:Art Hidde

How did you like the event?

   Well worth the extra expense to have a premium spot

Dec 04, 2023
por:Charlie Brown

How did you like the event?

 As a Premium Vendor, we had plenty of attention to our tables and sales went very well.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Brian Lehmann

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 03, 2023
por:FOSTER PAULIS

How did you like the event?

   horrible experiece purchasing of tickets. too many hoops to jump through . in my opinion the premium sites were a bad idea. did not get any better traffic or sales than rest of swap spaces, whoever you paid for the order system did a lousy job and probably was too expensive given the results. go back to all swap spaces.

Dec 03, 2023
por:Barry Fleig

How did you like the event?

   2nd time to this event, good job everyone. See you next year

Dec 02, 2023
por:Timothy Wilcox

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2023
por:Rodney Fritz

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time and got to see friends and play radios!!

Dec 02, 2023
por:Thomas Hobbs
Reviews source: Reviews for PREMIUM+VENDOR+SPACE